But I hate it. You know exactly what to do. So that I can't stay mad at you for too long, that's wrong. But I hate it. You know exactly how to touch, so that I don't wanna fuss and fight no more. So I despise that I adore you.

you will always be the one in my life,
even if I sometimes just want to kill you with a knife.


you're my light in the dark,
even if you're superman or just clark.


your eyes make the stars look like their not shining.


you are amazing just the way you are,
you have always been my star.

MB: PUUUUL !

väldigt bra. !(Y) ;D

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Skola idag ju. Väldigt jobbigt vare. Måste göra engelska bokrecensionen men de orkar jag inte. Har inte ens läst ut boken än. Orkar verkligen inte med skolan längre. Jag bryr mej inte ens. Orkar inte gymnasie. Känns inte ens som jag kommer leva då. Vet inte alls varför. Men aja.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0